House projects

I thought spending the day doing house projects would be spectacularly boring.

But the trolleys at Home Depot were pretty cool.

But the trolleys at Home Depot were pretty cool.

Rafa and I chatted and solved all the family problems... like where we should go for lunch, for example.

Rafa and I had time to chat and discuss all the family issues… like where we should go for lunch, for example.

And I found some Princess lights that I wanted to take home.  But apparently that wasn't what we were looking for today.

I found some Princess lights that I wanted to take home. Apparently that wasn’t what we were looking for today.

Papi was pleased with his new outdoor lights though.  All installed and shining bright as we speak.

We were purchasing new outdoor lights.  They are both hooked up and shining bright as we speak.

And as much as Mum and Papi appreciated my effort for fixing the chair, they thought that glue might hold it together a little more successfully.

Oh, and fixing the chair.  So that’s how it’s done.

By Ana.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “House projects”

  1. Bree at meandmy2guys Says:

    Looks like somewhere I should visit!

  2. Abuela Says:

    … a carriage fit for a princess and her dragon.

  3. John Faris Says:

    Great that the chair is fixed – and trust your chin is better too. (Have Mum and Papi forgiven you or is it another day in the dog box?)

  4. Iggy Says:

    Home Depots are cool. Sometimes I go there just to look!

Leave a comment