Celebrating turning 4

It's not quite my birthday yet, but today I'm celebrating that I'm about to turn 4.

It’s not quite my birthday yet, but today I’m celebrating that I’m about to turn 4.

I invited my friends to Papa's Pizza.

I invited my friends to Papa’s Pizza.

and Raffy, of course.

and Raffy, of course.

We played on the big play structure, the carousel, in the ball pit and did a few loops on the mini ferris wheel.

We played on the big play structure, the carousel, in the ball pit and did a few loops on the mini ferris wheel.

We had pizza.

We had pizza.

And a Tangled cake.  And this time I get to keep the Princess doll from the top.

And a Tangled cake. And this time I get to keep the Princess doll from the top.

Happy Birthday to me…… I love that song.

Happy Birthday to me…… I love that song.  It is especially good with my name in it.

My friends brought me the nicest gifts.

My friends brought me the nicest gifts.

They all know me so well.

They all know me so well.

I was totally spoilt.

I was totally spoilt.

Thanks everyone for giving me the most fun birthday party ever!

Thanks everyone for giving me the most fun birthday party ever!

By Ana at (almost) four years.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Celebrating turning 4”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    You deserve to be spoilt sweet girl. Happy almost birthday. Wish we could be there to have some of that yummy cake. Ps I think we have that Tangled doll…. Amelie may have started her own collection of those clip dolls after your excellent tuition on how to use them 😉

  2. Iggy Says:

    Hey! 20 days early! What’s the story? OK, I know – not wanting your birthday to get lost in Christmas celebrations – good thinking Ana!

  3. Abuela Says:

    What is a Tangled Cake, please?
    And was putting Rafa in a space capsule the best way of keeping him away from the cake?

  4. Abuela Says:

    PS – so pleased you had such a special birthday – and in your pretty pink outfit!

  5. Aunty VJ Says:

    Happy almost 4th birthday!!! So gorgeous to see you looking so delighted at every part of it xx

Leave a Reply

