A princess dress for every occasion

The girls last night gave me some beautiful princess dresses that they've grown out of.

The girls last night gave me some beautiful princess dresses that they’ve grown out of so now I have a princess gown for every occasion.

And so now I have a princess gown for every occasion.

Like when I’m the princess boss.

Or when I'm a princess doctor.

Or my all time favourite, being a princess doctor (Lucy was fine by the way, it was just her regular check up and shots).

7 Responses to “A princess dress for every occasion”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Wow! If you are the Princess, that means Sarah is the Queen and I am the Queen Mother. I think I’ll have to acquire some hats with veils, lace and flowers.

  2. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Wow Ana that Princess boss one is awesome! Can I borrow it next time I have a fancy do to go to?

  3. Iggy Says:

    Your dress-up box must be bigger than huge!

    • Ana Says:

      It’s only small, but overflowing. In fact the overflow is almost greater than what I can fit in the box now so maybe it’s time for a new box!

Leave a Reply

