My pseudo last day

Explaining to Mum why I brought my ballet book home from the office.

Explaining to Mum why I brought my ballet book home from the office.

I told EVERYONE at the office that it was my last day today as we’re moving to another state.  I said goodbye to all my colleagues, my supervisors and my ballet instructor who wished me well and gave me my ballet book to take home so I could remember all the steps that I’ve learnt.  The only problem, Mum and Papi have just informed me, it’s not my quite my last day yet.  They’ll get a surprise when I’m back tomorrow then, won’t they?!

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “My pseudo last day”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Haha oops! Well it will certainly be a nice surprise won’t it. Can you convince Mum and Papi to move to Queensland instead of Texas?

  2. Abuela Says:

    A bonus for everyone at the office.

  3. John Faris Says:

    You just wanted two lots of goodbyes from everyone!! (PS This strategy only works once).

  4. Iggy Says:

    You could just pretend that you are Ana’s twin sister! That will have them all fooled at the office!

Leave a Reply

