Restocking

With the last three days devoted to finding a house, this morning I was down to my last diaper, the dish washer and washing machine were full and waiting for the appropriate cleaner so they could be run and the pantry remained bare.  So after we dropped Papi into work Mum, Ana and I went to a Super Target and spent two hours stocking up on all the essentials.

When I say it was a Super target, I mean SUPER!  You can buy everything here.

When I say it was a Super target, I mean SUPER! You can buy everything here.

We got all the essentials, and a few non essentials like a Jake the Pirate duplo set.

We got all the essentials, and a few non essentials like a Jake the Pirate Duplo set.

By Rafa.

Tags:

8 Responses to “Restocking”

  1. Abuela Says:

    That Texan supermarket looks like the aisles are superhighways! Better take your pedal cars along – great for driving lessons.

    • Rafa Says:

      Every supermarket we’ve been into so far has been beautiful with a great range. We’ve been told the H.E.B stores are great but haven’t tried that yet so we still have that to look forward to. The first place we went was “Sprouts”. Mum’s choice, obviously.

  2. Iggy Says:

    Wow! Indoor racetracks with plenty of places to hide from the grownups! No wonder Mum has your seatbelts fastened!

    • Rafa Says:

      Although shortly after this photo was taken I got removed from that seat and put in the normal trolley seat. Punishment for pulling Ana’s hair. Which to be fair, I pulled about 10 times before I was relocated. But in my defense, it’s hard to resist that hair!

  3. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Duplo! ! Which one did you get? Amelia got a couple for her birthday and Christmas.

Leave a Reply

