Purple is the new pink

Lucy and I have been using a pillow case that doesn't even cover the pillow.

Lucy and I have been using a pillow case that doesn’t even cover our pillow.

And an old cot sheet that doesn't even reach the end of my bed.

And an old cot sheet that doesn’t even reach the end of my bed.

But not any longer!  Mum bought me new sheets, and in my new favourite colour.

But not any longer! Mum bought us new sheets, and in our new favourite colour.

Doesn't it look nice?

Doesn’t it look nice with Tinker Bell?

And it's very comfy too.

Proof that it’s very comfy too!  Good night sleep tight everyone!

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Purple is the new pink”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Awesome!! Amelie refused to leave target the other day without a Peppa Pig doona cover…. and she doesn’t even own a doona!
    Love the Spidey butt too 😉

  2. Abuela Says:

    I think Lucy goes very well with the colour scheme, too!

  3. John Faris Says:

    Very nice décor – you have very good taste.

  4. iggytheaviator Says:

    I think Rafa is tricking you – he is not really asleep! Also, do you know who else sleeps with a smile? It’s ME! And, I like those puffy cumulus clouds in your bedhead (other people might think they are sheep, but I know what cumulus clouds look like).

  5. Mirna on Facebook Says:

    QUE LINDOS!!! ESPERANDO A PAPA!! BESOS

Leave a Reply

