Another shopping spree

Mum and I had a successful shopping trip looking for outfits for Grandpa John and Jennifer’s wedding.

I tried several dresses on over my clothes.  Fortunately there were several both Mum and I agreed on today.

I tried several princess dresses on over my clothes.  I felt beautiful in them all.

Although the one I bought is going to arrive in the mail.  I left with a bag full of accessories.

But the one we bought is going to arrive in the mail. I left with a bag full of accessories though.  This is the first time I’ve gotten matching accessories with a new outfit!

Mum and I then selected several new outfits for Rafa.

Mum and I then selected several new outfits for Rafa.

All of which had to be tried out and tested for basketball-ability at home.

All of which had to be tried and tested for basketball-ability.

I wasn't sure MY new shoes looked that great with HIS shark shirt and jeans.

No! No! No! Raffy.  MY new shoes don’t go with YOUR new shark shirt and jeans.  Leave the styling to me.

By Ana.

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Another shopping spree”

  1. Abuela Says:

    You’ll be show stoppers, you two!

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Too early! Over a month away. Rafa’s clothes will not fit in a month’s time. I know from experience!

  3. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Looking very stylish both of you . I had a good shopping spree at Gymboree while we were in Seattle.

  4. Jolyon Frampton Says:

    thems is stylish kids!

Leave a Reply

