Princesses and ponies

Today I hd a friend over to play princesses, bear hunts, doctors, pet shop and Jake and the Neverland Pirates with me.

Today I had my friend Olivia over to play.  We dressed up in my finest princess clothes.  She particularly liked the Belle dress.

And she brought over her Rainbow Dash pony which I thought was really cool.

And she brought over her Rainbow Dash pony to play with which I thought was really cool.  I wish I could have a Rainbow Dash pony.

5 Responses to “Princesses and ponies”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Does Rainbow Dash pony have batteries, Ana? Aunty VJ might recommend a pony that goes under its own steam.

    • Ana Says:

      Mum doesn’t think we have enough room in our yard for a real pony (we were having this conversation at the supermarket on Saturday) but there’s grass there and ponies eat grass so I think it’s a perfect place for a pony.

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Don’t wory Rafa – this is a girl thing. Boys will have old jeans to wear and trucks to play with.

Leave a Reply

