A celebrity guest at the office

Easter Eggs Rafa with Bunny 2

Our celebrity guest.

And she brought eggs for us!

And she brought eggs for us.  But we had to find them first!

When I got home I wasted no time checking out my loot.

When I got home I wasted no time checking out my loot.

Neither did Ana.

Neither did Ana.

Nor Carlos.

Nor Carlos (who is just as much a part of my class as I am).

By Rafa.

Tags:

6 Responses to “A celebrity guest at the office”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Nice loot! Although the bunny does look a bit creepy.

  2. Abuela Says:

    I hope you gave that bunny my address, Rafa!

Leave a Reply

