The day before the big day

At the wedding rehearsal Rafa thought he would quite like to be a groomsman.

At the wedding rehearsal Rafa thought he would quite like to be a groomsman.

Meanwhile I was hard at work learning my role as ring bearer.

Meanwhile I was hard at work learning my role as ring bearer.

I was taking my responsibility very seriously.

I was taking my responsibility very seriously.

I still had time for fun... racing William.  I won!

I still had time for fun… racing William. I won!

Later that evening Papi, Grandpa John and a few other boys had a party which included consuming an $800 bottle of Grange.

Later that evening Papi, Grandpa John and a few other boys had a party which included an $800 bottle of Grange.

Whilst Aunty VJ, Mum Rafa and I hung out in our apartment having our own party.

Whilst Aunty VJ, Mum, Rafa and I hung out in our apartment having our own party.  Our party was cooler, we had easter eggs.

By Ana.

 

6 Responses to “The day before the big day”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    As much as I LOOOOVE easter eggs.

    I may have sold my left kidney to try the Grange 😉

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Seems like a jolly good time was had by all! Ear Ear!

  3. Abuela Says:

    Terrible things happen to wedding rings in the movies. Good job that they had you to look after the rings, Ana.

Leave a Reply

