Sharing my most precious possession

It was my very first share day today.  Can you guess what I took?

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Sharing my most precious possession”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Iggy would be most impressed with Dusty’s aerobatics. Iggy’s Pawnee keeps leaking carbon monoxide into the cockpit, so it’s spending more time with the engineers than in the air. I think he might start wanting to fly Dusty instead, so hold on tight to that plane, Rafa.

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    I got the Pawnee back today but not until after I had done 19 glider tows in another Pawnee. My last tow was from Matamata to Tauranga. Good fun for me and three and a half hours airborne. Sure beats sitting in my office!!!! Sorry Dusty, it looks like you will have to stay with Rafa!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    How gorgeous!! Two very important people (who are also boys like you – but big boys) are tickled pink by your choice. Guess who they are? xx

Leave a Reply

