At home

Carlos and I were sent home just before lunch because my teacher thought I wasn't well.  Which clearly I wasn't, I was just sleepy.

Carlos and I were sent home just before lunch because my teacher thought we weren’t well. I must admit it was nice to have a big nap at home.

After helping Mum with the article she was writing (for which clearly she was grateful because then she was finished with the laptop) I helped her with other little chores like collecting the mail,

Then I helped Mum with the article she was writing (for which clearly she was grateful because at that point her laptop went away) and we went to to collect the mail.

And pulling in the big bins.

And I used my big guns to pull in the big bins.  I bet Mum was really pleased I was there to help her because they were really heavy.

By Rafa.

4 Responses to “At home”

  1. Abuela Says:

    A nap puts a whole new perspective on life. I bet Carlos cheered up from having a bit of a lie down, too.

  2. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Hope you are back in tip top shape now!

  3. iggytheaviator Says:

    Sleep is a good doctor!

Leave a Reply

