Flor

We planted seeds at the office and after being taught how to care for them brought them home.

We planted seeds at the office this week and after being taught how to care for them my seed has come home with me.

I can't remember the name of what we've planted, so I'm just calling her "Flor"

I can’t remember the name of what I’ve planted, so I’m just calling her “Flor”

Okay grow little Flor, grow!

Okay grow little Flor, grow!

3 Responses to “Flor”

  1. Abuela Says:

    You are saying that Flor has a certain mysterious quality? A certain je ne sais quoi?

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Radishes is my guess. Because they grow even faster than weeds!

  3. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    Don’t drown her!

Leave a Reply

