Honey

I had a sore throat this morning so I suggested to Mum that I have a spoonful of honey.

I had a sore throat this morning so I suggested to Mum that I have a spoonful of honey.

Mmmmmmm

Mmmmmmm.

honey 3

I think I’ll have a sore throat again tomorrow.

Mum’s new business is importing this stuff.  It’s sooooooo good.  Please like her Facebook page to learn more about it.

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Honey”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    It’s proven medicinal properties should suggest you won’t have a sore throat again Ana…… fool me once… fool me twice

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    You could try marmalade (if the honey does not work).

Leave a Reply

