A cough, a fever and a really snotty nose

I wasn't feeling very well last night so I caught up on a bit more sleep this morning.

I wasn’t feeling very well last night so this morning I caught up on a bit more sleep.

But by the time I was at the doctors office I was more interested in climbing up to see the animals on the walls.

But by the time I was at the doctor’s office I was more interested in climbing on all the furniture to chat with the animals on the walls.

And doing big jumps off the stool.

And doing big jumps off the stool.

By Rafa.

Tags:

9 Responses to “A cough, a fever and a really snotty nose”

  1. John Faris Says:

    Rafa – your uncle William pulled a stunt a bit like this as well when he was about your age. However, having you better, as it was with him, is the more important.

  2. Abuela Says:

    What! You didn’t have your soccer ball at the doctor’s office??

  3. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    A bit of honey might help?? 😉

  4. iggytheaviator Says:

    Talk about recovery – that looks like a good rebound!

Leave a Reply

