Ana teaching me the art of pulling funny faces

Okay Rafa, the easiest funny face is to use your fingers to pull your face into whatever funny face takes your fancy.

Okay Rafa, the easiest funny face to pull is using your fingers.

Like this?

Like this?

Good!  Now try tongue out.

Well, that’s your own twist but it is kind of funny! Now try tongue out.

Hang on…. I've got breakfast in my mouth.

Hang on…. I’ve got breakfast in my mouth.

Okay let’s jump straight to the pièce de résistance, rolling the eyes!

Look!  I'm doing it!  I'm really doing it!

Look! I’m doing it! I’m really doing it!

 

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Ana teaching me the art of pulling funny faces”

  1. Bree @ meandmy2guys Says:

    How can anyone keep their breakfast down with those hideous faces.?

  2. Abuela Says:

    Gruesome 🙂

  3. iggytheaviator Says:

    That’s what I look like when I am asleep! (You should hear the sound effects as well!)

Leave a Reply

