Spiderman

Mum: Come here my little teddy bear.

Rafa: I’m not a teddy bear, I’m spider man!

Mum: Come here my little spider man.

Rafa:  No!  I’m BIG spider man.

Schoooooo.  I'm BIG spiderman.

Schoooooo. I’m BIG spiderman.

 

Tags:

7 Responses to “Spiderman”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Looking very Spidey-esque there Raffy. And look at your gorgeous hair!

    • Rafa Says:

      Papi doesn’t want me to cut it. It actually looks a lot like his did at the same age, maybe just more Mum’s colour.

  2. Abuela Says:

    I’m a bit ignorant about Spiderman. What are your superpowers, Rafa?

  3. John Faris Says:

    Can’t fault you logic there, Rafa.

  4. Dad Says:

    I found some spiderweb today, are they yours Rafa?

  5. iggytheaviator Says:

    Please don’t frighten me!

Leave a Reply

