Supermarket treats

I got Thomas toothpaste.  Choo choo!

I got Thomas toothpaste. Choo choo!

I got a Ninja turtles toothbrush.  Ya!  Ya!  Ya!

I got a Ninja turtles toothbrush. Ya! Ya! Ya!

When we excitedly showed Papi our special treats, Mum said, “long may this last”, so I think she wants us to look after them really well.

2 Responses to “Supermarket treats”

  1. Abuela Says:

    The biggest excitement in our house is discovering whether or not the tube contains blue or white toothpaste? Blue’s my favourite colour – but not when it’s toothpaste. I don’t want blue teeth!

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Nothing like nice clean teeth to make you feel gooood!

Leave a Reply

