Dentist day

I've been waiting a whole six months to come back to Lathrop Dental so I didn't waste a single second when I arrived asking for a new pair of Elsa gloves and jumping into my rocket ship.

I’ve been waiting a whole six months to come back to Lathrop Dental so I didn’t waste a single second when we arrived in arranging myself a new pair of Elsa gloves and jumping aboard my rocket ship.

Lucy and I got to relax and watch a Dr McStuffins episode.

Lucy and I got to lie back and watch a Dr McStuffins episode.  Ahh, what a relaxing morning.

Meanwhile in the next room Rafa was checking out all the cool dentist tools.

Meanwhile in the room next door, Rafa was checking out all the cool dentist tools.

And giving them kisses.

And was a champion astronaut in his very own rocket ship.

He also got to test run the new shark chair (now that shark has a nice set of teeth!)

He also got to test run the new shark chair (all three of those big fish have a good set of pearly whites!)

And Dr Lathrop gave our teeth a good thumbs up too.

Dr Lathrop gave my smile a 10 out of 10 too!

We were at Lathrop Dental Center on FM1463 Katy.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Dentist day”

  1. John Faris Says:

    And I trust your teeth got a 10 out of 10 as well (And the same for Rafa’s!!) Dentists remain fun especially if you do clean your teeth everyday (and let Mum or Papi help out as well). Ask your Mum how many fillings she got – she did very well.

  2. Abuela Says:

    Another Houston adventure playground! Top marks to an imaginative dentist :-).

  3. iggytheaviator Says:

    Only pain is in Mum’s purse!

Leave a Reply

