Scary stuff and pumpkins

We've been on the hunt for Halloween decorations.

We’ve been on the hunt for Halloween decorations.

But I found the whole thing WAY too scary.  I didn't even want to be beside this car with the very odd couple in it for a photo with Ana.

But I found the whole thing WAY too scary. I didn’t even want to be in photos with all this scary stuff.

I was pretty impressed with the sword selection.  I was particularly fond of the Ninja Turtle stick.

I was pretty impressed with the weaponry selection though.  In particular the Ninja Turtle bow staff.

And Ana left the store with something for her hair to finish up her costume so it wasn't a wasted trip.

And Ana left the store with something for her hair to finish up her costume so the excursion wasn’t for nothing.

We ended up decorating with happy, smiley pumpkins.  They are much more welcome here than the grumpy looking dudes.

We ended up decorating with happy, smiley pumpkins. They are much more welcome around here than the grumpy looking dudes.

By Rafa.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Scary stuff and pumpkins”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Wow that’s a long month of Halloween!

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Iggy and Abuela have a red car. Is that us?

  3. Abuela Says:

    Not a broomstick in sight! How am I to fly over if I don’t have a broomstick?

  4. Jennifer Says:

    I can see why you didn’t like the scary guys – I much prefer the happy ones as well!

Leave a Reply

