Big mountain park

The park with the mountain is one of our favourites although there is a slight limitation in that it is built for bigger kids.

The park with the mountain is one of our favourites even though it’s supposed to be for bigger kids.

I got over to the first swinging step… how do I get to the next one?

I got over to the first swinging step… how do I get to the next one?

I got up on this thing… now what?

I got up on this thing… now what?

Can I just drop from here?

Can I just drop from here?

Quick, take the photo mum or I am going to drop from here!

Quick, take the photo mum I’m about to drop from here!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Big mountain park”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Only a little more of that and you’ll both be in the circus – or the jungle. Which would you prefer?

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Just as well you two are good at all that climbing! That’s all way to high for me!

Leave a Reply

