Out to dinner

We got to join Mum, Papi and their friends on a Friday night dinner out (sorry Pato and Sandrita for not getting you in the picture!)

We got to join Mum, Papi and their friends on a Friday night dinner (sorry Pato and Sandrita for not getting you in the picture!)

The restaurant was well equipped with colouring stuff

The restaurant was well equipped with colouring stuff

and a kids oom.

and a kids room.

Best of all our dinner came with fries. What a treat!

Best of all our dinner came with fries. What a treat!

And we got to watch some post-dinner shows.  Although apparently I'm not supposed to sing at the top of my lungs with the headset on.

And we got to watch some post-dinner shows. Although apparently I’m not supposed to sing at the top of my lungs with the headset on.  I didn’t think I was singing THAT loudly but the table next to us could hear every word.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Out to dinner”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Sing away Ana! I bet it was awesome.

  2. John Faris Says:

    Top marks for enthusiasm!!

  3. iggytheaviator Says:

    People think I eat out often. They say I am always out to lunch.

  4. Abuela Says:

    The restaurant should have paid you for being their guest entertainer.

Leave a Reply

