A trip to the outlet mall

With this cold weather hanging around we thought we better get a few more winter clothes.  Off to the outlet mall!

We stopped at the HEB for lunch.  Ana and I read in the kids corner whilst Mum and Papi organised the food.

We stopped at the HEB for lunch. Ana and I read in the kids corner whilst Mum and Papi organised the food.

I talked about the little airplane book I found right through lunch… we ended up buying the book!

I talked about the little airplane book I found in the kids corner right through lunch… we ended up buying the book.  Yes!

Back at home we laid out our new clothes for school tomorrow.  Ana posed in the same position as her dress and stockings.

Back at home we laid out our new clothes for school tomorrow. Ana posed in the same position as her new dress and stockings.

Which I didn't realise at the time.  I just thought we were doing funny, one legged poses against the wall with our new clothes.  Now someone tells me.

Which I didn’t realise at the time. I just thought we were doing funny, one legged poses against the wall with our new clothes. Now someone tells me.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “A trip to the outlet mall”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Unlike the yoga downward dog pose, Rafa, I guess you could call it the upward dog pose.

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Yes! Is that airplane book about Dusty?

  3. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    I so so wish we had outlet malls like you do.

Leave a Reply

