Sales assistant

I was Mum's sales assistant at Phoenicia Specialty Foods today.  I helped set the displays.

I was Mum’s sales assistant at Phoenicia Specialty Foods today. I helped set the displays.

Tell people all about manuka honey: how it's made, where it's from and why it's such amazing honey.

I told people all about manuka honey: how it’s made, where it’s from and why it’s such amazing honey.  I was also in charge of handing out the brochures.

I also took lots of product shots with Mum's camera.

An added bonus for Mum, I was the self appointed  product shot photographer for the day.

Lots of people really liked the honey.  Of course!

Lots of people really liked the honey. Of course!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Sales assistant”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Great job Ana!

  2. Abuela Says:

    Good job, Ana – and great to see that Lucy played her part as well. You look so smart with your hair tied back – most professional.

  3. Iggytheaviator Says:

    How high were you alowed to stack the honey? I’ll bet that you have to keep Rafa away. You know boys – BASH POW – Over she goes!

Leave a Reply

