I quite like being an elf

Mum wanted to check if the Christmas Elf suit fitted me.

Mum wanted to check if the Christmas Elf suit fitted me.

Yep it fits.  And you're crazy if you think you're going to get this off me now, Mum.

Yep it fits perfectly. And you’re crazy if you think you’re going to get this off me now.

Tags:

3 Responses to “I quite like being an elf”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Is that an elf I see? or a little imp?

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Wow! I wish that my elf suit looked as good as your one does!

  3. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Haha you’re so funny Raffy. And it does fit perfectly!

Leave a Reply

