Wants and needs

Today we talked about wants and needs at the office.  I explained my chart to Mum:  I really want Santa to give me Frozen and Dr McStuffins toys and I need chocolate milk the night before Christmas.  I don't know why she thought I perhaps had misunderstood the exercise?  What isn't clear about that?

Today we talked about wants and needs at the office. I explained my chart to Mum: I really want Santa to give me Frozen and Dr McStuffins toys and I need chocolate milk the night before Christmas. I don’t know why she thought I perhaps had misunderstood the exercise? What isn’t clear about that?

Tags:

5 Responses to “Wants and needs”

  1. rachelhbd Says:

    Everyone needs chocolate milk! What a cute blog!
    http://ionlycameforthepie.wordpress.com/

  2. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    One must have sustenance for the big day ahead!

  3. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Hi Ana, Sometimes it is hard to get grown-ups to understand simple things. When I become a grown-up I will understand these simple things.

  4. Abuela Says:

    Want anything badly enough and it becomes a need. I hope they told you the truth about that at the office.

Leave a Reply

