A special message

Rafa and I got a special video message today

Rafa and I received a special video message today

From Santa himself!

from Santa himself!

Look!  That's me!!!

Look! That’s me!!!

He knew EVERYTHING about us.  He even put pictures up of what we wanted for Christmas!

He really does know EVERYTHING. He even put pictures up of what we wanted for Christmas and got it spot on.

Then came time for him to check if we've made it to the nice list.

Then came time for him to check our file to see if we’ve made it to the nice list.

Yes!  We've both been confirmed as 'nice'

Yes! We’ve both been confirmed as ‘nice’.

 

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “A special message”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Please tell Mum and Papi that those little faces are such a picture that they break my heart – in the happiest way possible. I think she’ll know what I mean!

  2. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    How cool! Santa certainly is high tech these days!

  3. John Faris Says:

    We could have told you you were going to be on the nice list. (But a teensy-weensy bit if naughty is also ok).

  4. Iggytheaviator Says:

    I am too scared to ask Santa to check my file! I was not as well behaved as you are when I was younger.

Leave a Reply

