(Ugly) Christmas sweaters

Mum and Papi need Christmas sweaters for a party they are going to tonight and Rafa and I were enlisted in helping to make them.

Mum and Papi need Christmas sweaters for a party they are going to tonight and Rafa and I were thrilled to be ask to help make them.

I took the design process very seriously.

I took the design process very seriously.

Rafa just wanted to keep the rain deer.

Rafa just wanted to keep the reindeer.

I don't know what Mum means by "ugly" Christmas sweaters.  I thought they were beautiful!

I don’t know what Mum means by “ugly” Christmas sweaters. I thought they were beautiful!

Tags:

2 Responses to “(Ugly) Christmas sweaters”

  1. Abuela Says:

    What wonderful prancing, dancing, merry Christmas sweaters! They don’t look ugly to me!

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    After doing all that helping, did you two get to go to the party?

Leave a Reply

