My new motorcycle

Papi put extra wheels on the BIG bike.

Papi put extra wheels on the BIG bike.

So Ana can ride it.

So Ana can ride it.

Which means I move up from the trike to the motorcycle.  I was so excited I yelled out to all the neighbours we saw "look at my new motorcycle!"  They were all just as excited as me.

Which means I moved up from the trike. I was so excited I yelled out to all the neighbours we saw “look at my new motorcycle!” They were all just as excited as me.

By Rafa.

PS.  Yes, we are still in our PJs.  It was that kind of Sunday.

Tags:

4 Responses to “My new motorcycle”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Awesome job! Vroom vroom

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    I feel a need – a need for speed!

Leave a Reply

