Letter to Santa

Dear Santa, This year I have been really good.  I would really like it if you could bring me: a My Little Pony castle (with ponies), a My Little Pony train, an Elsa doll, ice skates or roller skates.

Dear Santa, This year I have been really good. I would really like it if you could bring me: a My Little Pony castle (with ponies), a My Little Pony train, an Elsa doll and ice skates or roller skates.

I addressed the envelope and Mum said she'll take it to the post office tomorrow and they'll ensure it gets to the North Pole.

All done. ┬áMum said she’ll take it to the post office tomorrow and the nice people at USPS will ensure it gets to the North Pole.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Letter to Santa”

  1. Abuela Says:

    That’s lovely writing, Ana – Santa won’t even need to find his glasses to read your message. Good luck!

  2. IggytheAviator Says:

    Hi Ana, That is a pretty good list for Santa. Will you help Rafa to write his list?

Leave a Reply

