I’m the birthday boy

Birthdays are the coolest invention ever!  When I got home from school today there were trucks and cars, bikes, trains and planes all over my bedroom wall.

Birthdays are the coolest invention ever! When I got home from school today there were trucks and cars, bikes, trains and planes all over my bedroom wall.

Then Ana helped me with my new puzzle whilst Mum was cooking.

Then Ana helped me with my new puzzle whilst Mum was cooking.

We did a spot of fishing (thanks Aunty VJ and Dave!)

We also did a spot of fishing (thanks Aunty VJ and Dave!)

Which was all fine and dandy until one of my new dinosaurs (thanks Abuela and Iggy) started eating all the fish.

Which was all fine and dandy until one of my new dinosaurs (thanks Abuela and Iggy) started eating all the fish.

And then wanted to share my pizza.

And then wanted to share my pizza.

I drew a line at the cake.  After all it is MY birthday.  Mum is even letting us watch some tv tonight.  Happy Birthday to meeeeee!

I drew a line at the cake. After all it is MY birthday. Happy Birthday to meeeeee!

6 Responses to “I’m the birthday boy”

  1. Aunty VJ Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Have a wonderful third birthday xx

  2. Abuela Says:

    Happy, happy birthday to you, Rafa! Good that you could keep those dinosaurs under control!

  3. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Happy birthday big fella!!

  4. Jennifer Says:

    Happy Birthday Rafa! Wow – now you are a big boy! Hope you had a great day playing with your new toys! xx

  5. John Faris Says:

    A great big Happy Birthday Rafa. Seems like you had a great day.

  6. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Hi Rfa, Try to fool Mum and Papi into letting you have more than one birthday per year. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

