Hair cut

I know some of you noticed just before we went out last night I had my haircut.  It went something like this:

I know some of you noticed from this morning’s photo that just before we went out last night I had my haircut. It went something like this:

Ana: "Give him a mohawk, Papi"

Ana: “Give him a mohawk, Papi”

Rafa: "That's not funny Ana!"  Lucky for me, Papi didn't listen to my sister!

Rafa: “That’s not funny Ana!” Lucky for me, Papi didn’t listen to my sister… although I think he did contemplate it.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Hair cut”

  1. Abuela Says:

    How about being a little rebel – a rats tail plait and a pierced tongue? I can think of a few people who would react to that!

Leave a Reply

