More fun pre-k days

Learning to count in 10s

Learning to count in 10s

Completing one of my site word books

Completing one of my site word books (this one was the ‘this’ book)

Learning about recycling

Learning about recycling

Art with sponges

Art with sponges

Going on a letter hunt, then working out with friends what we can spell with the letters we found

Going on a letter hunt, then working out with friends what we can spell with the letters we found

Playing 'Color Me Hungry' on the promethean board with my friend Murray

Playing ‘Color Me Hungry’ on the promethean board with my friend Murray

3 Responses to “More fun pre-k days”

  1. Abuela Says:

    I hope that learning remains fun all the way through for you, Ana.

  2. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Wowsers you guys work hard!!!

  3. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Wow! You are a cunning thing Ana. “Promethean” sent me back to the books, but my Wikipedia told me that Prometheus was a an old Greek fella who went to school way before me, so no wonder I didn’t know him.

Leave a Reply

