The house plane

Mum: What are you guys playing?

I'm a pilot and Lucy is my co-pilot and we're flying Rafa and the animals to Australia.

I’m a pilot and Lucy is my co-pilot and we’re flying Rafa and the animals to Australia.

No!  This is my house!

No! This is my house!

Okay, it's a house plane.

Okay, it’s a house plane.

3 Responses to “The house plane”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Was it Professor Higgins in My Fair Lady who says that when you compromise you end up with something neither of you wants? Help! Mum probably didn’t want me to share that bit of wisdom with you.

  2. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    I just want to know who is at the controls of this house plane! Is that man with the scimitar causing a problem? Call the captain!

  3. John Faris Says:

    Just got to say the logic is impeccable!!

Leave a Reply

