Mosaic Unicorns

Mum and I have been working on my mosaic unicorns for weeks and tonight I wanted to finish the last one off so I can take them to share day tomorrow.

Mum and I have been working on my mosaic unicorns for weeks and tonight I wanted to finish the last one so I can take them all to share day tomorrow to show my friends.

I even let Rafa help a little bit.  Under close supervision, of course.

I even let Rafa help a little bit. Under close supervision, of course.

All done, just before bed time.  Meet Diamond, Ocean, Purple Rain, Sunshine and Rose.

All done, just in time.  Meet Diamond, Ocean, Purple Rain, Sunshine and Rose.

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Mosaic Unicorns”

  1. VJ Says:

    What a gorgeous big smile to go with the beautiful nanicorns!

  2. Abuela Says:

    Beautiful work. It would be hard to choose a favourite. Iggy would probably think that I would like the blue one best – but maybe it is first equal with the rainbow one. Which one do you like best?

  3. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Gorgeous! Did they come in a special kit?

  4. Teresa Burns Says:

    We got loads of those kits for Marcus (pirates, race cars, robots, dinosaurs) especially during school holidays. Awesome (quiet) fun!

  5. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Rafa would want dinosaurs I reckon. ROAR!

Leave a Reply

