Ceramics by Tess

Clara chose Ceramics By Tess as the venue for her third birthday party.

Clara chose ‘Ceramics By Tess’ as her birthday party venue.

Which is this really cool place where we get to paint a ceramic  animals and things

It is this really cool place where we got to paint our own ceramic animals and things

I chose a unicorn and Rafa chose a butterfly

I chose theĀ unicorn and Rafa chose a butterfly

After we had put the colours they got glittered and sprayed

After we had finished painting, the people at the shop glittered and spray-sealed them

So that we could take our master pieces home!

So that we could take our master pieces home!

And display them in our rooms.

And display them in our rooms.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Ceramics by Tess”

  1. Abuela Says:

    I wonder how they knew they needed to have a unicorn for Ana to paint.

  2. Bree Says:

    Cool! We did that last holidays. Here it’s called Plaster Fun House. Amelie did Strawberry Shortcake and Guy did Darth Vader. Very cool.

  3. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    I know that we have butterflies in our garden, and I am sure that some unicorns are there as well – just that as I am a grownup I can’t see them right now. Maybe when I get older I will be able to see unicorns.

Leave a Reply

