Quantifying love

"Who is my favourite little girl in the whole world?" "Me!" "And how much do I love you?" "One hundred thousand infinity google."

“Who is my favourite little girl in the whole wide world?” “Me!” “And how much do I love you?” “One hundred thousand infinity google.”

"Who is my favourite little boy in the whole wide world?" "Me!" "And how much do I love you?" "Five!"

“Who is my favourite little boy in the whole wide world?” “Me!” “And how much do I love you?” “Five!”

6 Responses to “Quantifying love”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Infinity and googleplex are two of Guy’s favourite words too Ana!

  2. John Faris Says:

    Guess the five was in much larger units (by about 20 thousand infinity Google times).

  3. Abuela Says:

    It’s easy – Ana and Rafa, we all love you more than all the world!

  4. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    “Always one more than you” was the best answer when I was young.

Leave a Reply

