More big kid school prep

Mum and I did some online shopping for the last bits and pieces I need for big kid school. It was so exciting when the box arrived today

Mum and I did some online shopping for the last bits and pieces I need for big kid school. It felt like Christmas when the box arrived today

My Elsa lunchbox. Perfect.

My Elsa lunchbox. Perfect.

And my pink high tops. Just like I ordered.

And my pink high tops. Just like I ordered.

NOW I'm ready.

NOW I’m ready.

Tags:

3 Responses to “More big kid school prep”

  1. Abuela Says:

    That’s all well and good, Ana, but Abuela is not ready for her Ana to be a big school girl. xx

  2. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Pink high tops are the most important item in any school girl’s list of essentials! Check!

  3. Jennifer Hunt Says:

    Love the pink shoes Ana – I would be happy if I had them as well (knew there would be some pink in there somewhere)!

Leave a Reply

