This is what happens when Mum takes out-of-town guests to the Mall

We get new outfits! I've got a magic unicorn on my new shirt, who I've named

We get new outfits! I got new leggings and a shirt with a magical white unicorn whom I’ve named “flowers”

And I got a Marvel the helicopter shirt. Look this is how he rescues people, chucka-chucka-chucka-chucka

And I got a Marvel the helicopter shirt. Look, this is how he rescues people, chucka-chucka-chucka-chucka.

One Response to “This is what happens when Mum takes out-of-town guests to the Mall”

  1. Abuela Says:

    So smart that even Rafa will be happy to put his clothes on. And the T shirt co-ordinates perfectly with your boots, Ana.

Leave a Reply

