End of week 1

Ana happily made it to the end of the week at Kindy, finding her own way to class and doing big kid stuff - and me? Well I got promoted to Pre-K this week, here I am doing some marbling in my new class.

Ana happily made it to the end of her first week of Kindy, successfully finding her own way to class and doing other big kid stuff – and me? Well I got promoted to Pre-K this week, so it has been a big week for me too. Here I am doing some marbling in my new class. We’re all just chilling tonight…

5 Responses to “End of week 1”

  1. Bree @meandmy2guys Says:

    Good on you Raffy! What year are you at kindy?

  2. John Faris Says:

    Next stage in the journey – well done. The stages go very quickly. Big school before you know it.

  3. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Hi Rafa, When I was at school, we used to play marbles on the gravel drive. Is your marbling like that?

Leave a Reply

