My Mickey Mouse music

After 10 minutes on my Mickey Mouse whistle: "Raff, that's an outside toy" "Okay, I'll go outside then"

After 10 minutes on my Mickey Mouse whistle: “Raff, that’s an outside toy” “Okay, I’ll go outside and play my music”

Oh, let me get up on my stage.

Oh, let me get up on my stage.

I'm pretty sure the neighbours can hear me, can you?

I’m pretty sure you can still hear me, right?

3 Responses to “My Mickey Mouse music”

  1. Abuela Says:

    A wee way to go before you become the Pied Piper, Rafa.

  2. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Hey Rafa! I’ll send you some bagpipes!

  3. Bree Says:

    So who gave you that toy Raffy? Watch out Mum or Papi doesn’t accidentally stand on it and break it in the night!

Leave a Reply

