Community helpers day

I get to be a fire fighter today!

I get to be a fire fighter today!

It's not Community Helpers day for Rafa, but he wanted to be in on the pictures too.

It’s not Community Helpers day for Rafa, but he wanted to be in on the pictures too.

At school I think we had all the services covered.

At school I think we had all the services covered.

At school I think we had every service covered - here I am with 'Chef Steph'

And I had ‘Chef Steph’ covered for any flambe-ing disasters whilst he was whipping up lunch!

Tags:

5 Responses to “Community helpers day”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Great team work – you and Steph. And you’re a great big sister, too!

  2. Iggy the Aviator Says:

    Wow Ana! I think that I will come and join you – do you have room for one more on your trips? The trip to New Orleans was good too. I want to be a fire fighter when I grow up. Or a chef.

  3. Bree Says:

    Hey we have that costume!

    • Ana Says:

      I borrowed it for the day so we have to return it this week 😦 I got called an “Aussie Firefighter” for being in my shorts!

Leave a Reply

