Getting in on the office book fair

I might not be at the office any more but I certainly made sure I got in on Rafa's book fair.

I might not be at the office any more but I certainly made sure I got in on Rafa’s book fair.

A two-book-each limit is hardly fair

A two-book-each limit is hardly fair

I want a scary book.

I want a scary book.

And a book about trucks.

And a book about trucks.

I don't understand what Mum has against these as-seen-on-tv books. This is great literature!

I don’t understand what Mum has against these as-seen-on-tv books. This is great literature!

After quite some time the selections were made: 'Ninja Red Riding Hood' (Corey Rosen Schwartz), A 'My Little Pony' story, 'Crankenstein' (Samantha Berger / Dan Santat) and a book about trucks.

After quite some time the selections were made: ‘Ninja Red Riding Hood’ (Corey Rosen Schwartz), A ‘My Little Pony’ story, ‘Crankenstein’ (Samantha Berger / Dan Santat) and a book about trucks.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Getting in on the office book fair”

  1. Bree Says:

    Hey! We have a book fair at Guy’s school and the kids get one each. Amelie would love the My Little Pony and we borrowed a Crankenstein from the library the other day!

Leave a Reply

