Reward redemption day

A trip to Jimmy Changas!

After some discussion of the presented reward options, I chose trip to Jimmy Changas!

A play in the jungle

Jimmy’s jungle time

quesadillas

quesadillas

And 'squirrel' ice-cream (A squirrel of vanilla and chocolate)

And ‘squirrel’ ice-cream (A squirrel of vanilla and chocolate)

And my strategic play of the day... he's not far off filling up his chore chart!

My strategic play of the day… he’s not far off filling up his chore chart!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Reward redemption day”

  1. Abuela Says:

    Ana, I think you might have to explain the reward chart system to Iggy – I really fancy a quesadilla.

  2. iggytheaviator Says:

    Abuela can have my share of quesadilla – I will settle for two helpings of squirrel ice-cream!

Leave a Reply

