Magic

Magician Vincent

Vincent became an intern magician today.

We had to sit up straight, with our hands in our lap and smile wide enough to show our teeth to get picked to be his assistant.

We had to sit up straight, with our hands in our lap and smile wide enough to show our teeth to get picked to be another assistant.

Yes! I'm the next assistant.

Yes! I’m the next one up to help with a trick.

So I gave the magician my blue and red ones and then

My trick went like this…. I gave the magician my blue and red handkerchiefs. He put them in a tube and then…

Woah! Look what I pulled out!

Woah! Look what I pulled out!

Ana had to feed her coloured cloths to the snake!

Ana had to feed her handkerchiefs to the snake!

and then catch it in the bag!

and then catch the snake in the bag!

After witnessing ropes changing lengths, solid rings clipping together and coming apart again and a guest being levitated the show was over.

After witnessing ropes changing lengths, solid rings clipping together and coming apart again and another junior assistant being levitated, the show was over.

But the party was just getting started.

But the party was just getting started.

Abracadabra

Abracadabra

Shazam!

Caboom!

Tags:

5 Responses to “Magic”

  1. John Faris Says:

    Will Vincent be able to do any magic for Argentina in the Rugby World Cup? Or would you prefer Papi didn’t know that you asked him to support your country of birth?

  2. Abuela Says:

    Will you let us into the secret of your magic spells?

  3. iggytheaviator Says:

    Wow! What a day! I would choose you two to be my assistants every day.

Leave a Reply

