Helping Mum with her honey

After school I helped Mum set up for a holiday show which is on tomorrow.

After school I helped Mum set up for a holiday show which is on tomorrow.

I wish I could come back to help her tomorrow.... apparently school is more important, pffff.

I wish I could come back to help her tomorrow…. apparently school is more important, pffff.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Helping Mum with her honey”

  1. Bree Says:

    Nice setup mum has there!

  2. Abuela Says:

    I think you are learning to do things beautifully, just as your Mum does, Ana. Don’t tell Mum I said so, but apart from learning to read, learning to do things beautifully is much more interesting and fun than lots of other things they made as learn at school.

Leave a Reply

