Monday cuteness

DSC_0454

As I snuggled into bed with Mum this morning I pressed my forehead to hers and announced “Cock-a-doodle-doo!!! Time to wake up!”

3 Responses to “Monday cuteness”

  1. iggytheaviator Says:

    Wow Rafa! That is exactly what I say to Abuela! But it does not work with Abuela – she just stays asleep.

  2. Abuela Says:

    Rafa – Iggy is telling only part of the story. He knows it works perfectly well after my first coffee of the day. It’s just a case of priorities.

Leave a Reply

