The 42 hour birthday celebration

I managed to get a 42 hour birthday by starting it in New Zealand, making a morning wish on Takapuna beach and having birthday cake in Cornwall park, then finishing my birthday in Texas where Mum and Papi gave me a My Little Pony Castle. Jet lagged and still in my travelling clothes the Castle is already involved in battle and being protected by Rafa’s soldiers.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “The 42 hour birthday celebration”

  1. Bree Says:

    Wow now that sounds awesome! Happy birthday darling Ana.

  2. Abuela Says:

    Ana – wishes made on the King’s Chair in Takapuna do come true. I know, because I have made lots of wishes there myself. I made my first wish there when I was only one year older than you.

  3. Iggy the aviator Says:

    Hi Ana, It was lovely that we were able to share the first part of your 42 hour birthday party with you. Please thank Mum and Papi for bringing you to New Zealand when you were only five. We really enjoyed having your whole family here!

Leave a Reply

