MLK day at Papi’s office

I had an awesome day hanging out at Papi’s office for our MLK day holiday. He helped me with some homework and I did my sticker book. We went to lunch together and then we went to visit his office neighbour (a beauty supplies place). I admired this beautiful hair accessories set and he gave it to me!

DSC_0151

 

2 Responses to “MLK day at Papi’s office”

  1. Abuela Says:

    My Papi’s office was an aeroplane cockpit. Unlike other family members, I thought this was about as boring as an office could get. Any office that neighbours a beauty supply place must be good.

  2. Iggy the aviator Says:

    Many Dads have a boring office. That’s why they are boys. Not that I always agree with Abuela.

Leave a Reply

