How I’ve spent my week

Hearts in a row, frogs on a log. Painting and patterns and studying S&G.

5 Responses to “How I’ve spent my week”

  1. John Faris Says:

    Ok, ok. It needs one of us to ask what S&G means …..

  2. Iggytheaviator Says:

    Sausages and Gravy. That’s my guess.

  3. Abuela Says:

    Shut your ears, Rafa. Iggy tells me that what he really meant to write was “sex and gratification”.

  4. Rafa Says:

    Er….. nope I meant the letter ‘S’ and the letter ‘G’

Leave a Reply

